LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

<u>S1.</u>	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Chairman
2.	Ms. Charve Jain	Manager
3.	Smt. Mamta Jain	Member
4.	Shri Sudhir Chand	Member
5.	Shri Mansa Ram	Member
6.	Shri Giani Ram	Member
7.	Smt. Sweety Gupta	Member
8.	Ms. Rachna Jain	Principal
9.	Shri Rajesh Mahajan	Member (Rep. PTA)
10.	Ms. Shikha Kakkar	Member (Teacher's Rep.)
11.	Ms. Aarti Chatwal	Member (Teacher's Rep.)
12.	Principal Sarvodaya Vidalaya (Co-ed) Vidyala New Multan Nagar. (School ID 1617007)	D.E.'s Nominee ya
13.	Principal SBV, Peeragarhi Village (School ID 1617254)	D.E.'s Nominee
14.	Principal GBSSS, Ambika Vihar (School ID 1617033)	Advisory Board's Nominee
15.	Principal SKV, Peeragarhi Village (School ID 1617028)	Advisory Board's Nominee